nfo Antiparos Enplo - Αντίπαρος Εν Πλω: Εκλογές συλλόγου "Αντίπαρος Εν Πλω" - Elections "Antiparos En Plo"


Εκλογές συλλόγου "Αντίπαρος Εν Πλω" - Elections "Antiparos En Plo"

Καλή χρονιά!
Όπως ορίζει το καταστατικό το Σάββατο 31 Ιανουαρίου2015 θα λάβει χώρα η τακτική γενική συνέλευση του συλλόγου μας με θέμα απολογισμός και εκλογές για την ανάδειξη του νέου διοικητικού συμβουλίου το οποίο θα έχει διετή θητεία.

Δικαίωμα συμμετοχής στις εκλογές έχουν όσα μέλη είναι ταμειακά ενήμερα. Σας υπενθυμίζουμε ότι η ετήσια συνδρομή είναι 15 ευρώ την οποία μπορείτε να τα καταθέσετε στον κάτωθι λογαριασμό του συλλόγου με την αναγραφή του ονόματος σας. 455/401419-70 IBAN GR25 0110 4550 0000 4554 0141 970 BIC is ETHNGRAA

Όποιος επιθυμεί να δηλώσει υποψηφιότητα μπορεί να το πράξει στο εμαιλ του συλλόγου μέχρι και τις 26/01/15. Όσα μέλη δεν μπορούν να παρευρίσκονται στο νησί 31/01/15 μπορούν να ψηφίσουν ηλεκτρονικά. Θα αναδειχθεί 3μελής εφορευτική επιτροπή όπου θα συγκεντρώσει τα αποτελέσματα της ηλεκτρονικής ψηφοφορίας.

Σύλλογος Αντίπαρος Εν Πλω

Happy New Year to one and all!
As prescribed by our Constitution, the Antiparos En Plo society will soon be holding its Annual General Meeting (AGM). At the AGM, which will be taking place on Saturday, 31 January 2015, the Society's Financial Report will be presented, and elections will also be conducted to elect a new council to serve for a two-year term.

Members in good financial standing will have the right to participate in the elections. We would like to remind members that annual membership dues are set at 15 euros, and are payable via bank transfer. The Society's bank account is 455/401419-70; the IBAN is GR25 0110 4550 0000 4554 0141 970; and, the BIC is ETHNGRAA.

Please be sure to include your name when making a deposit.Those wishing to declare their candidacy in the elections may do so by sending an e-mail message stating their interest to the address by Monday, 26 January 2015.Members unable to attend the AGM on 31 January may vote via e-mail message sent to the above address. A three-member electoral committee will be gathering the results of votes cast electronically.
Thank you, and hope to see you at the AGM!

No comments:

Post a Comment